Trials Dates & Venues – 2019

Sorrento FC Junior Trials 8s – 16s for 2020 Teams
BY AGE GROUP
8s Mon, 28 Oct 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Wed, 30 Oct 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Mon, 4 Nov 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Wed, 6 Nov 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
9s Mon, 28 Oct 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Wed, 30 Oct 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Mon, 4 Nov 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Wed, 6 Nov 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
10s Tue, 29 Oct 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Thurs, 31 Oct 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Tue, 5 Nov 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Thurs, 7 Nov 5pm – 6.15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
11s Tue, 29 Oct 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Thurs, 31 Oct 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Tue, 5 Nov 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
Thurs, 7 Nov 6:30pm – 7:15pm Marri Park, Ayton Way, Duncraig
BY DATE (2019) 5pm to 6.15pm 6.30pm to 7.15pm
Monday 28 Oct & 4 Nov 8s 9s
Tuesday 29 Oct & 5 Nov 10s 11s
Wednesday 30 Oct & 6 Nov 8s 9s
Thursday 31 Oct & 7 Nov 10s 11s
Friday 1 Nov & 8 Nov Nil Nil
BY AGE GROUP
12s Tues, 15 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Thurs, 17 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Tues, 22 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Thurs, 24 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
13s Mon, 14 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Wed, 16 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Mon, 21 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Wed, 23 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
14s Mon, 14 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Fri, 18 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Mon, 21 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Fri, 25 Oct 5pm – 6.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
15s Tues, 15 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Thurs, 17 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Tues, 22 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Thurs, 24 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
16s Wed, 16 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Fri, 18 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Wed, 23 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
Fri, 25 Oct 6.45pm – 8.30pm Percy Doyle Reserve, Beddi Rd
BY DATE (2019) 5pm to 6.30pm 6.45pm to 8.30pm
Monday 14 Oct & 21 Oct 13s 14s
Tuesday 15 Oct & 22 Oct 12s 15s
Wednesday 16 Oct & 23 Oct 13s 16s
Thursday 17 Oct & 24 Oct 12s 15s
Friday 18 Oct & 25 Oct 14s 16s
Players must arrive no later than 15 minutes prior start time to complete registration and receive instructions from coaches. All players must wear shin pads, football boots (runners not permitted) ensure they have water bottles and not wearing jewellery / watches.
Players unable to attend their trial sessions must notify Ciaran Lougheed on 0439 600 072. Players must trial for all sessions unless advised otherwise. Players are to trial in their correct age group. Example, if a player turns 11 during the 2019 calendar year, he/she is to trial in the 11’s. During the trials, the Technical Director shall evaluate whether a player has the ability to play above his/her age group. Note:12s are 9/side – Miniroos.
Players may be informed of their selection during trials or at the completion. If selected, it is essential that registration and payment is complete within 7 days to secure the offered position.
Ciaran Lougheed – Junior Vice President: m: 0439 600 072    e: ciaranlougheed@gmail.com
Kerry Slater – Club Secretary: m: 0409 944 859    e: sfcgulls@gmail.com

Please Support our Sponsors & Partners