Night Series – 2020 Season

Sorrento FC are one of the host teams for the 2020 Night Series and have been drawn in Pool 2 featuring: Inglewood United, Balcatta FC, Perth Glory, Gwelup Croatia and Armadale SC.

First Round matches will start on 24 & 25 January. For details click here.

More information to follow.